Updates to the Science Shelf, Midwinter 2008 edition

The latest newsletter of the Science Shelf book review archive is now available online.

It includes links to my latest published book reviews, some interesting titles on my reading table, a spate of books for fans of Criminal Minds and CSI, and an interesting book for young readers about an astrobiologist and his work.

Go to http://www.scienceshelf.com/news26.htm for details.


Substack subscription form sign up
The material in this press release comes from the originating research organization. Content may be edited for style and length. Want more? Sign up for our daily email.