Evolution vs. Creation Online Chat

WHAT:
“Authors at Abunga” online chat with Bayard Taylor at Abunga.com, an online bookstore offering family-friendly titles.

WHEN:
Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2008
11 a.m. – Noon PDT / 1 – 2 p.m. CDT / 2 – 3 p.m. EDT (LIVE)
At Abunga.com/AuthorsAtAbunga

DETAILS:
Bayard Taylor can discuss:

  • why evolution is such an emotional issue
  • mistakes Christians have made in the past regarding faith and science
  • strengths and weaknesses of the four Christian-based approaches to creation/evolution
  • the “spin” or propaganda of anti-God worldviews

A Southern California native, Taylor – a seminary-trained writer and editor – has had several works published, including “Blah, Blah, Blah: Making Sense of the World’s Spiritual Chatter” (2006).


The material in this press release comes from the originating research organization. Content may be edited for style and length. Have a question? Let us know.

Subscribe

One email, each morning, with our latest posts. From medical research to space news. Environment to energy. Technology to physics.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.